Advertise/Contact Us

Office location:

5500 Adams Farm Lane

Suite 204

Greensboro, NC 27407

Map

Phone: (336) 316-1231

Fax: (336) 316-1930

Web: www.yesweekly.com

Media Kit

PLEASE CLICK TO VIEW AND DOWNLOAD MEDIAKIT

Demographics

PLEASE CLICK TO VIEW AND DOWNLOAD DEMOGRAPHICS


 

The YES! Weekly crew

PUBLISHER

Charles Womack

Publisher@yesweekly.com

 

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Katie Murawski

Katie@yesweekly.com 

 

CONTRIBUTORS:

Ian McDowell

Mark Burger

Katei Cranford

Jim Longworth

 

DESIGN

Alex Farmer

Designer@yesweekly.com

Austin Kindley

ArtDirector@yesweekly.com

 

ADVERTISING

Charles Womack

Publisher@yesweekly.com

Travis Wageman

Travis@yesweekly.com

Kailey Greeson

kailey@yesweekly.com

 

PHOTOGRAPHER/PROMOTIONS 

Natalie Garcia

Natalie@yesweekly.com

e-Edition

Click here to read our PDF flip version

Instagram