Mightier Than Me is made up of Sarah Barker (keyboard, backing vocals), Randy Willams (lead vocals, guitar), Charlie Fuson (drums), Robert Seawell (bass, backing vocals) and Wes Frank Norman (lead guitar). Mightier Than Me played "OLE" and "Get Gone" off their debut album "Mightier Than Me." They also played "Nos Regimus Iam" off their upcoming album "Information Age," set to release in November.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.